OUR STAFF

jeremy plymale, senior pastor

jeremy@crosshavenchurch.com

 
ply_web.jpgJeremy grew up in the St. Louis area and is a diehard Cardinals fan. He had plans for a future in business or accounting, but God had other plans!  He has earned degrees from Missouri Baptist University, Golden Gate Baptist Theological Seminary and Midwestern Baptist Theological Seminary.
 
Jeremy served as a Youth Pastor for numerous years before he and his wife (Amber) served as missionaries in Southeast Asia for two years.  After moving back to Missouri, God led Jeremy to start a new church, which began from the humble beginnings of a small group of people in 2005.

Since then God has blessed CrossHaven Church in many ways as it has grown and reached many people for Christ.  Jeremy and Amber have 4 children (Carter, Jenna, Emery, and Hudson).  He loves Dr. Pepper, convertibles, exploring the great outdoors, McDonald's (yes, you read that right), and reading lots of books.  He loves to challenge people from God's Word and to show how it is relevant and helpful for today.
 

Greg Lawrence, Worship/Media Pastor

greg@crosshavenchurch.com


Rico Jordan, Student Ministry Pastor

rico@crosshavenchurch.com


Amber Plymale, Elementary Director

amber@crosshavenchurch.com


Mary Ann Langley, Preschool Director

maryann@crosshavenchurch.com


Susan Horn, Administrative Assistant

susan@crosshavenchurch.com

Paul Horn, Property Manager

paul@crosshavenchurch.com