CONTACT US

If you have any questions, please contact us at...

General Information:
info@crosshavenchurch.com :: (636) 327-5217 

CrossHaven Church
2300 Bates Rd.
O'Fallon, MO 63368

Jeremy Plymale :: Senior Pastor
jeremy@crosshavenchurch.com :: (636) 327-5217 

Gary Gann :: Associate/Connections Pastor
gary@crosshavenchurch.com

Greg Lawrence :: Worship/Media Pastor
greg@crosshavenchurch.com :: (314) 650-7892 

Rico Jordan :: Student Pastor
rico@crosshavenchurch.com :: (636) 795-4679

Jana McCoy :: Administrative Assistant
jana@crosshavenchurch.com :: (318) 349-2817 

Sherri Tyler :: Family Ministries Administrative Assistant
sherri@crosshavenchurch.com :: (636) 639-1300